Journey To Atlantis

The Edge Of Time



Pallas Bandcamp Shop



Exclusive Downloads


Bandcamp. If you've heard of it you'll know why we are using it! If you've not heard of it you'll thank us for telling you!

Can you imagine a website where bands can upload full resolution audio files (.aiff) and you can chose what type of format your download is, and there's a minimum of third party overheads reducing the band's income.

Imagine no more because that's what Bandcamp is. By starting with the highest possible quality source, they’re able to convert our tracks into a bunch of different format and quality combinations for you to listen to, including MP3 (320, VBR V0), Ogg Vorbis, Apple Lossless, FLAC and AAC (aka .m4a or iTunes store format)

You can see why we have chosen bandcamp as our supply partner for our downloads.

Having said that In the days of our demo recordings the facilities available to up-coming bands were rather basic compared to this century!

The demo tracks were mostly recorded on a cassette based "portastudio" or in some cases directly off the sound desk at gigs but this also imbues the tracks with a certain 'patina', which given their 30+ years age is quite fitting, so please understand that these are not modern recording studio quality. We're currently leaving the tracks open for streaming so you can hear what you are getting before buying!

Click here for Pallas Downloads at Bandcamp




A unique chance to own instrumental versions of the tracks of the 'wearewhoweare' album along with some demos, including an as yet to be completed track, Ghost In This House, and an advance teaser, Undiscovered World, from the forthcoming Niall Mathewson album 'Eclectic Electric'!


Pre Ordering now as a value pack cd in card cover with free download included or just as a download for delivery week commencing 15th December. 


Click here for Pallas: itiswhatitis at Bandcamp


Track Listing:


1 - New Life Prelude


2 - Shadow of The Sun (Instrumental)
3 - New Life (Instrumental)
4 - Harvest Moon (Instrumental)
5 - And I Wonder Why (Instrumental)
6 - Dominion (Instrumental)
7 - Wake Up Call (Instrumental)
8 - In Cold Blood (Instrumental)
9 - Winter Is Coming (Instrumental)


10 - In Cold Blood Piano Demo
11 - Ghost In This House Demo
12 - Big City/Shadow Of The Sun In Development


13 - Undiscovered World - Demo from forthcoming Niall Mathewson Album



Share this post

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn